Name: Subcommittee on Pure Water Southern California and Regional Conveyance

- Type: Special Committee
- Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Michael Camacho	Committee Chair	6/13/2023	12/31/2099	
John T. Morris	Committee Vice Chair	3/14/2023	12/31/2099	
Desi Alvarez	Committee Member	3/14/2023	12/31/2099	
Anthony Fellow	Committee Member	3/14/2023	12/31/2099	
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	3/14/2023	12/31/2099	
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	3/14/2023	12/31/2099	
Miguel Angel Luna	Committee Member	3/14/2023	12/31/2099	
Jacque McMillan	Committee Member	3/14/2023	12/31/2099	
Glen Peterson	Committee Member	3/14/2023	12/31/2099	
Karl W. Seckel	Committee Member	3/14/2023	12/31/2099	
Tim Smith	Committee Member	5/9/2023	12/31/2099	